Central Committee

Delhi Malayalee Association (DMA) reveres wholistic involvement of its participants, with a democratically elected committee as per the Constitution of DMA.

Everyone in the committee has archetypal roles and a myriad of responsibilities. Work is distributed with one and all to ensure things go smoothly and impeccably.

Feel free to get in touch with our members for more details regarding any queries.

Executive Committee Members

Every DMA member assists the central committee in managing and executing DMA operations. Respective members of the DMA are available to ensure seamless running of social and cultural activities. Executive committee members engage in person into important roles.




Sree Gokulam Gopalan
Address: Sree Gokulam Towers, 66 Arcot Road,

Kodambakkam, Chennai – 600024

Phone: 9846031358, 9447031359, 9789431359

Email: md@gokulamchits.com


Shri K Raghunath
Address: E – 401, Habitat apartments B-19, Vasundhara Enclave Delhi 110096
Phone: 9811010468
Email: raghunath@technosteels.in

Vice President

Shri Manikandan KV
Address: 245, Ashoka Enclave Main, Sector – 35, Faridabad – 121003
Phone: 9810388593
Email: manikandan.fbd@gmail.com

Vice President

Shri Reghunathan Nair K G
Address: 536 Group – 1, Hastsal, Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110059
Phone: Mobile : 9818750868
Email: nair.raghu1@gmail.com

General Secretary

Shri C Chandran
Address: B 2 C – 78 B, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058
Phone: Mobile : 9312217598
Email: c.chandran1956@gmail.com

Additional General Secretary

Shri K J Tony
Address: 3/52,Ground floor, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 110060.
Phone: Mobile : 9810791770/7838891770
Email: tonygokulam@gmail.com


Shri. Mathew Jose
Address: 988/24 BKS Marg, New Delhi 110 001
Phone: 9868990001
Email: mathew22jose@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Shri P N Shaji
Address: 9-C, New DDA FIats, Chilla, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, Delhi 110091
Phone: 9650699114
Email: pnshaji@gmail.com

Internal Auditor

Shri C B Mohanan
Address: 16/1445, I Block, Sangam Vihar New Delhi – 110062
Phone: 9899760291
Email: mohanancb05@yahoo.com

Joint Internal Auditor

Shri K Rajendran
Address: 130-B, Pocket 6, MIG Flats, Mayur Vihar Phase 3, Delhi 110096
Phone: 9899889715
Email: rajendran.k.pillay@gmail.com

Executive Committee Members

All our members help the central committee in managing of DMA operations. Our respective members are always available to ensure our social and cultural activities run seamlessly. There are lots of other things as well where executive committee members play important roles.

Shri Ajikumar S
Address: F-68, 2nd Floor, Block – F, Dilshad colony, Delhi -110095
Phone: 9810679024
Email: ajiajinair@rediffmail.com

Dr Ismail V
Address: A-32, Sanwalnagar, Sadiq Nagar, 110049, New Delhi.
Phone: 9582190583, 8383945435
Email: drismail922@gmail.com

Shri R.M.S. Nair
Address: A-13, Nightingale Appartment, Vikaspuri, New Delhi – 110018
Phone: 9910079383
Email: N/A

Shri N C Shaji
Address: 73-C, DDA Flats, Pocket – 12, Jasola, New Delhi 110025
Phone: 9810472983
Email: nc_shaji@rediffmail.com

Shri Biju Joseph
Address:F-81 & 82, Ist Floor, Jeevan Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
Phone: 9811569075
Email: ciscodelhi@gmail.com

Shri Jaya Kumar D
Address: 89-D, Pocket – B, Mayur Vihar Phase II, New Delhi 110 091
Phone: 8130595922
Email: jayasuji71@gmail.com

Shri Kalesh Babu
Address: E 76 B Gangotri Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019
Phone: 9871869851
Email: babu.kalesh@gmail.com

Shri. R.G.Kurup
Phone: 9891176890
Email: N/A

Shri Pradeep Damodaram
Address: 42, Sector 3, R K Puram, New Delhi – 1100022
Phone: 8800317637
Email: sssbbpradeep@gmail.com

Ms Usha Sudhakaran
Address: New Shop No.1, North Avenue, New Delhi-110001
Phone: 9968063984
Email: usha.sudhakaran84@gmail.com

Ms Suja Rajendran
Address: 177/F-4, Saraswati Apartment, Ward No.2, Mehrauli, New Delhi – 110030
Phone: 9910173393
Email: sujarajendran.vk@gmail.com

Ms. K S Anila
Address: Flat No.24, Deluxe Apartment, B-5,Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi .110096.
Phone: 9868114504
Email: N/A


Shri CA Nair
Address: #
Phone: 9810002934
Email: N/A


Sahayahastham Mr. N.C. Shaji 9810472983
Malayalam Class Mr. KG Raghunath Nair 9818750868
Monthly Programme Mr. Rajendran Pillai 9899889715
Website Mr. Manikandan KV 9810388593
Media Mr. Shaji P.N 9650699114
Building Maintenance Mr. Kalesh Babu 9871869851